Winners of the 2012 NUJ prize for UWE journalism students. Daniel Calver, Laura-Kate Howells, Charlotte Harman, with Paul Breeden and Mike Jempson. (Photo © Simon Chapman)

Winners of the 2012 NUJ prize for UWE journalism students, at the graduation ceremony at Bristol Cathedral. Left-right: Daniel Calver, online winner; Paul Breeden, chair of NUJ Bristol Branch, Laura-Kate Howells, special award winner; Mike Jempson, UWE senior lecturer in journalism; Charlotte Harman, print winner. 19 July 2012

Photo by Simon Chapman.

Photo must carry Photographer byline;
©Simon Chapman 2012. All Rights Reserved. Simon Chapman asserts his Moral Rights as the author of this work in accordance with the Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988.
Tel: 0117 9525851
Mobile: 07889 747916
e-mail: simonchapman@tantraweb.co.uk

Full-Size Image |  Main Gallery Page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *